top of page

Advisory Board

SC SBDC advisory board members include:

Jim Rohrer, Chair

VP/ TD Bank

200-2 Carolina Point Parkway

Greenville, SC 29607

Steve Bailey
Merus Refreshment Service
108-A Park Place Court
Greenville, SC 29607

Cynthia Blair
Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
700 Huger Street, Ste. 102
Columbia, SC 29201
P.O. Box 123, Columbia, SC 29202-0123


R. Cal Bruner Jr.
Century 21 The Moore Group       
1480 Sims Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115


Mike Forrester
VP, Economic Development 
Spartanburg Community College
107 Community College Drive, 
Duncan, SC 29303


Courtney T. R. Furman
Furman Architects
129 Oregon Avnue Suite 100
Greenwood, SC 29646


JoLee Gudmundson
Gudmundson Consulting
1122 Lady Street, Suite 1102
Columbia, SC 29201


Rachelle Jamerson-Holmes
Thee Matriarch Bed and Breakfast
1170 Fischer St.

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Gary Breit CLP – Vice Chair
Breit Ideas
Isle of Palms, SC

Frank Knapp
SC Small Business Chamber
1717 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201


Douglas Lineberry
Burr, Forman, McNair
Poinsett Plaza
104 South Main Street, Suite 700
Greenville, SC 29601


Neil Rashley
SC Bankers Association
2009 Park St, Box 1483
Columbia, SC 29202


Ray Reich
Downtown Development City of Florence
218 West Evans Street
Florence, SC 29501


April Simpkins
HRS&S Consulting LLC
2015 Ayrsley Town Blvd.
Suite 202
Charlotte, NC 28273


Ashely Teasdel
SC Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201


Gregg White
S.C. District Director
Small Business Administration


bottom of page