Advisory Board

SC SBDC advisory board members include:

Rachelle Jamerson-Holmes, Chair

Thee Matriarch Bed and Breakfast

1170 Fischer St.

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Steve Bailey

Merus Refreshment Service

108-A Park Place Court

Greenville, SC 29607

Cynthia Blair

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC

700 Huger Street, Ste. 102

Columbia, SC 29201

P.O. Box 123, Columbia, SC 29202-0123

Gary Breit CLP

Breit Ideas

Isle of Palms, SC

R. Cal Bruner Jr.

Century 21 The Moore Group       

1480 Sims Street

Orangeburg, SC 29115

JoLee Gudmundson

Gudmundson Consulting

1122 Lady Street, Suite 914

Columbia, SC 29201

Frank Knapp

SC Small Business Chamber

1717 Gervais Street

Columbia, SC 29201

Douglas Lineberry

Burr, Forman, McNair

Poinsett Plaza

104 South Main Street, Suite 700

Greenville, SC 29601

Jim Rohrer, Vice-Chair

VP/ TD Bank

200-2 Carolina Point Parkway

Greenville, SC 29607

Jason Premo

Premo Ventures

411 University Ridge, Suite B-8

Greenville, SC 29601

Neil Rashley

SC Bankers Association

2009 Park St, Box 1483

Columbia, SC 29202

Ray Reich

Downtown Development City of Florence

218 West Evans Street

Florence, SC 29501

April Simpkins

HRS&S Consulting LLC

2015 Ayrsley Town Blvd.

Suite 202

Charlotte, NC 28273

Ashely Teasdel

SC Department of Commerce

1201 Main Street

Columbia, SC 29201

Courtney T. R. Furman

Furman Architects

129 Oregon Avnue Suite 100

Greenwood, SC 29646

Gregg White

District Director

Small Business Administration

UofSC Moore School of Business     1014 Greene Street     Columbia, SC 29208

©2018 by SC Small Business Development Centers.

South Carolina SBDC Advisory Board